高頻電磁波防護尺

Regular Price
HK$0.00
Sale Price
HK$0.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: zh-TW.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

此產品不供網購,以下資料只屬產品資訊。如欲購買敬請聯絡我們或按此購買

HF-Rayex 高頻電磁波防護尺內含兩極天線,持續發放六個特選頻率 (22.50; 34.57; 65.11; 78.65; 86.85; 87.79)。它不能改變周圍的電磁場,但可透過生物共振原理提升我們身體抵禦輻射的能力,減低高頻電磁波對人體的影響。平放在身邊可為我們增加能量,減低手機、Wifi、藍牙、室內無線電話、嬰兒監察器、室外手機發射器等所發出的高頻電磁場對我們的影響。

由德國Rayonex公司研發並嚴謹製造,有品質保證。無需用電或保養,只要防止摔壞便可持續使用。

使用方法:

應該字面向上,平放在工作桌、床邊,或任何近身地方。在半徑兩米範圍以內有效,越接近人體功效越強。建議用濕布經常抹淨防止積存塵埃或靜電。

可與Elo低頻電磁波防護尺以及迷你能量盒一併放在床邊,提升睡眠質素。

研究資料:

Mini-Rayonex 迷你能量盒有體外實驗證實其功效,實驗詳情可閱覽以下連結:

http://vsp.paul-schmidt-akademie.de/doks/pdf/Dartsch-EN-Stoffwechsel.pdf

顯示傷口癒合的相對速度有以下短片為證,該一分鐘短片屬時間推移視頻的製作,可按這個連結: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LeQzWbGung

My Cart

Close

HF-Rayex

Not Available Online HK$0.00
This product is not for sale on this website.  The description below only serves as product information.  To purchase the product please contact us.
The HF-Rayex has 6 fundamental frequency values (22.50; 34.57; 65.11; 78.65; 86.85; 87.79) integrated into a dipole antenna system.  The frequencies provide a constant harmonising effect through bioresonance which strengthens us to radiation from high frequency electromagnetic fields.  Mobile phones, Wifi, blue tooth, cordless phones, baby monitors and mobile phone towers emit strong high frequency fields.  We are often exposed to these fields throughout the day and this can affect our health and well-being.    

The HF-Rayex does not change any surrounding high frequency fields.  But it can strengthen our regulatory system and provide a compensatory, beneficial effect.

The HF-Rayex is a biofield forming device invented by Rayonex Medical GmbH and produced to the highest standards in Germany.  It is not powered by electricity and no maintenance is required.  It can be used continuously provided it is not broken.

Instructions for use:

The HF-Rayex should be placed on a flat surface with the label facing up, such as on the desk, by the bedside or anywhere near the body.  It is effective within a radius of 2 metres. It should be cleaned with a moist cloth to prevent the accumulation of dust, dirt or static. 

Can be placed together with the Elo-Rayex and Mini-Rayonex by the bedside for enhancing sleep quality. 

Research information:

Experiments showing the effects of bioresonance on cell metabolism can be seen in a study featuring the Mini-Rayonex.  

A report of the study can be seen by clicking

https://www.rayonex.hk/media/pdf/44/8e/d3/Testbericht-Mini-Rayonex-16-03-2014_korrigiert_zusammengef-gt.pdf

A one-minute time-lapsed video on wound healing with and without a Mini-Rayonex can be seen by clicking  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LeQzWbGung