電磁波防護布 - Naturell 天然織物(已縫製窗簾)

Regular Price
HK$3,728.00
Sale Price
HK$3,728.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: zh-TW.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Naturell 天然織物是已縫製的窗簾,窗簾頂部有釣環,底部則有鉛墜,可直接安裝使用。每幅 245 米闊 x 260 米高。適用於屏蔽來自窗及牆外的高頻電磁波。此防護布不能屏蔽低頻電場,因防護布內的金屬線已絕緣。

屏蔽效能:在 1GHz* 的高頻電磁場中,單層能屏蔽 40 分貝

*請參考產品的另一張相片,是一個屏蔽效能表,顯示產品在其他波頻的電磁場中的屏蔽效能。

特性:天然織物較輕(每平方米70克),由 82%棉、17%銅和 1%銀 製成。此織物是未經漂白的米白色,透光度中等。這有環保棉在瑞士生產,並符合 Öko-Tex 100 及 1000 的安全標準及可持續生產的條件。可使用攝氏30度水作溫和洗滌,建議使用 Texcare 洗滌粉,可以低溫熨平(不用蒸氣) 。天然織物含有已有塗層的銅銀線,因此布匹不會變色。天然織物含有 82% 的棉,有機會在清洗後縮水最多 3%。

用途:

  • 適用於裁成窗簾,有效屏蔽窗和牆外的高頻電磁場。可在日間或晚間使用。
  • 只供室內使用。

已縫製的窗簾以每幅 (245 釐米 x 260 釐米) 出售。

NATURELL Shielding Curtain for High Frequency EMF (finished curtain)

Regular Price
$486.00
Sale Price
$486.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

This pre-sewn NATURELL curtain (245 cm width x 260 cm height) is ready for installation with hook loops on the top hem and a chain weight inserted into the bottom hem.  NATURELL fabric is designed to shield high frequency EMF coming through windows and adjacent walls, however this fabric is not intended to shield low frequency electric fields since the conductive fibres are insulated and cannot be grounded.


EMF attenuation: Single layer: 40 dB (99.99%) at 1 GHz*. 
*For attenuation at other frequencies, please refer to the attenuation chart in one of our pictures.


Features: NATURELL is a lightweight (70 g/m²) fabric made from 82% cotton, 17% copper, and 1% silver.  NATURELL has an unbleached cotton colour and the fabric is moderately translucent.  This eco-cotton fabric is made in Switzerland and is certified to Öko-Tex 100 and 1000 standards for chemical safety and sustainable production.  It can be washed at 30 degrees Celsius on gentle cycle, preferably with Texcare detergent, and it can be ironed on low heat (no steam).   This fabric is made with coated copper-silver threads, therefore discolouring from tarnish will not occur.  Due to the 82% cotton content, NATURELL fabric can shrink up to 3% after washing.


Applications:
  • For use as a translucent daytime drape to shield high frequency EMF coming through windows and walls.  Can be used at night with an additional EMF shielding curtain for extra attenuation during sleep times.
  • For indoor use only.

    This is a pre-sewn curtain (245 x 260 cm) sold per piece.